





## **ROUND 2 OF FMSCI INDIAN RALLY CHAMPIONSHIP 2015**

PROVISIONAL FINAL CLASSIFICATION - FMSCI 1600 CUP								
14-Jun-15								
Pos	Comp. No	Driver/ Co-Driver	SS Total	Road Penalty	Steward Awarded	Total	Diff. First	Diff. Next
1	17	DHRUVA C/ RATHINAM Jeeva	01:48:15	00:00:00	00:00:00	01:48:15		
2	27	DARAM Ashwin Reddy/ SHAHID Salaman	01:49:19	00:00:00	00:00:00	01:49:19	00:01:04	00:01:04
3	10	ADITH K. C. / HARISH K. N.	01:49:44	00:00:00	00:00:00	01:49:44	00:01:29	00:00:25
4	25	MOHAMMED Habib/ SURAJ M	01:57:45	00:00:00	00:00:00	01:57:45	00:09:30	00:08:01
5	24	SARMA Nayan Jyoti / DHANANJAYA B	02:01:53	00:00:00	00:00:00	02:01:53	00:13:38	00:04:08
	23	SHROFF Daraius/ Nachappa Darshan	00:41:10	00:00:10	00:00:00	00:41:20	Super Rally	
·								

For Rally of Maharashtra 2015

Sameer Burkule C.O.C